Grace Cummings – Fly A Kite, from the LP Storm Queen, ATO Records

Grace Cummings – vocals, guitar
Miles Brown – theremin

Monash Art Ensemble (Cat Hope feat. Miles Brown) – The Dark Hip Falls, from Hear Now Here, FMR Records

Director: Cat Hope
Theremin: Miles Brown
Violin: Anna McMichael
Viola: Aaron Wyatt
Cello: Svetlana Bogosavljevic
Piano: Patrick Jaffe
Percussion: Ben Ingvarson-Favretto
Electronics: Morgan Heenan

Black Lung – NXIVM II, from NXIVM, ant-zen

David Thrussell – electronics
Miles Brown – theremin, Grand Organ

Jess Ribeiro – Wildflowers, ABC

Jess Ribeiro – voice, guitar
Mick Harvey – bass, vocals
Alice Keath – autoharp
Brett Poliness – drums
Miles Brown – theremin

Antoni Maiovvi – Murderfunk (Night Terrors Remix), from Battlestar Transreplica, Seed Records

Miles Brown – theremin, synth, electronics, remix

Sankt Otten – Mach bitte, dass es leiser wird, from Messias Maschine, Denovali

Stephan Otten – drums, programming, synthesizers
Oliver Klemm – guitars, bass, synthesizers
Miles Brown – theremin

Gian Slater & Will Poskitt – Birth Mark, from Creatures at the Crossroads, Independent

Gian Slater – voice
Will Poskitt – piano
Miles Brown – theremin

Lara Travis – The Heart is a Lonely Hunter

Lara Travis – guitar
Miles Brown – theremin, synthesizer

Little Birdy – Everyone Is Sleeping, from Confetti, Universal Music

Katy Steele – vocals, guitar, keyboard
Simon Leach – guitar, synthesiser
Scott ‘Barney’ O’Donoghue – bass
Matt Chequer – drums
Jessica Bell – violin
Willow Stahlut – violin
Ewen Bramble – cello
Christian Read – viola
Miles Brown –  theremin